Hotel Name Contact Name Contact Email Phone Address
Intercontinental Doral Andrea Pareto andrea.pareto@R-HR.com 305-468-1385 2505 NW 87th Ave, Doral,
FL 33172
Provident Doral At The Blue Rosa Albert ralbert@providentblue.com 305-640-6674 5300 NW 87th Ave, Miami,
FL 33178
Trump Angie Irizarry airizarry@trumphotels.com 305-717-6316 4400 NW 87th Ave, Doral,
FL 33178
Courtyard Cadillac Maria Libreros maria.libreros@marriott.com 305-538-3373 Ext 3017 3925 Collins Ave, Miami Beach,
FL 33140
Hyatt Place Grace Vazquez Grace.Vazquez@hyatt.com 305-667-1003 3549 Le Jenue Road, Miami,
FL 33142
Company Name Contact Name Contact Email Phone Address
Sunshine Transfer & Tours Hector Gonzalez hgonzalez39@bellsouth.net 305-338-2543
Key Transportation Zulema Rivas reservations@key-transportation.com 305-751-5005 ext 2641
M.A.R.C. INSTITUTE
Services
Press & Media
Quick links
M.A.R.C. Institute © 2016. All rights reserved.
Powered by NetroStar